:::

Members

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: Trisha Tsui-Chuan Lin
  • Emailtrishlin@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Communication and Information Sciences, University of Hawai’i at Manoa
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, RU-SHOU
  • Emailcinema@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Division of Critical Studies, School of Cinema-TV, University of Southern California, California.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, WEI-WEI
  • Emailvhuang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Dean
  • Name: KUO, LI-HSIN
  • Emaillixinwho@gmail.co ...
  • Ph.D., Media & Communications, Goldsmiths College, University of London
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LU, FEI-I
  • Emailfeiilu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master, Cinema-TV, University of Southern California.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name: CHUNG, SHE-FONG
  • Emailshefong@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master, Psychoanalytic Studies in the Humanities, University of Kent, U.K. World Music and Cultures
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, LING-YUAN
  • Emailfabia@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Arts, Loughborough University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name:
  • Emailtonychwu10@hotmai ...
  • Master, Milton Avery Graduate School of the Arts, Bard College, MFA Master of Fine Arts
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkhora@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Institute of Theater Studies, Freie Universitaet Berlin, Ph.D., Dance Studies
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, YEAN
  • Emailyean@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Instructional Technology, University of Texas at Austin.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSU, CHIUNG-WEN
  • Emailteljulia@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., Communication, State University of New York at Buffalo.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: SHEU, JYH-JIAN
  • Emailjjsheu@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Computer and Information Science, National Chiao Tung University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: TSENG, KUO-FENG
  • Emailtsengkf@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Telecommunications, Michigan State University.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name: WANG, YAE-WEI
  • Emailyaewei@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Master, Film Production, Boston University.
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhuangcm@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., PhD in Sociology, University of Edinburgh
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjslu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D.,
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: CHEN, CHING-HO
  • Emailchench@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of Communication, Shih Hsin University 
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor-level Technical Expert
  • Name: TU, DUU-CHIH
  • Email3hsound@3hsound.c ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSU, WEN-YI
  • EmailSophia.jeffery@ms ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: SHEN, CHAO-LIANG
  • Emailliang314@ms35.hin ...
  • Master, Applied Media Arts, National Taiwan University of Arts
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHENG, WEN-TANG
  • Emailrtv@nccu.edu.tw
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name: HOU, GEE-CHIN
  • Emailphounew@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master, Education, Iowa State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contract Full-time Lecturer
  • Name: LI, YA-MEI
  • Email118359@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhychang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Personal image
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor-level Technical Expert
  • Name: LIAO, CHING-SUNG
  • Emailliaosan@nccu.edu. ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: KWAN, SHANG-REN
  • Emailmikekwan@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D., East Texas State University 
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHANG, YUN-CHIH
  • Emailmonbaza@nccu.edu. ...
  • Master, Communication Arts, New York Institute of Technology
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHANG, CHENG-FEN
  • Emailviviansanlih@gmai ...
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSUEH, SHENG-FEN
  • Emailrtv@nccu.edu.tw
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: YANG, HSIN-FANG
  • Emailsshennon@nccu.edu ...
  • Master, Theatre Arts, Taipei National University of the Arts
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailwenchen925@gmail. ...
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtvtang.tv@gmail.c ...
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name:
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Personal image
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Personal image
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Master,
  • cron web_use_log